More from this collection
QUESTIONS & ANSWERSAsk a Question
Does your popcorn have traces of tree nuts in it?
Our Kettle Corn does not have nuts and is produced on equipment that is not shared with any nuts. It is popped in our popper and goes straight into the bucket.
Our facillity does make flavors with Pecans so there is a risk for trace amounts of nuts on shared equipment.
All of our popcorn is popped in 100% coconut oil.
Does the Kettle Corn flavor have any dairy in it
Kettle Corn is dairy free & gluten free.
We do not use any butter or dairy products on our Kettle Corn.
Does all the popcorn have soy in it
Unfortunately all of our popcorn contains 2% or less of Soy Lecithin. This is used as an anti-sticking agent to prevent the popcorn and sugar from clumping.
Most of the Soy enzymes are broken up during the heating/boiling process.
I also have a soy sensitivity. Kettle Corn is my all-time favorite popcorn, I eat it weekly and I don't seem to have any reactions to it. I do avoid the Candied flavors though. They tend to make me a little hot and flushed when I eat them.
Hope this helps you out a little bit.
Thank you, Carly