Unbleached enriched flour, wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, whey, eggs, salt, baking soda, calcium phosphate, artificial flavor, dried coffee.
Share this Product
More from this collection
QUESTIONS & ANSWERSAsk a Question
What flavor is dairy free
All of our Candied popcorn flavors are dairy free except Caramel.
Caramel is made with real butter. So if you stick with any of the candied flavors like Blackberry, Cinamon, Strawberry, Vanilla, Watermelon, etc. you will be safe.
Click the link to see all Candied Flavors: https://www.popcentralpopcorn.com/collections/candied
Savories category is made with real cheese except for our ketle corns.
Kettle Corn, Cinnamon Toast Kettle & Sweet Heat Kettle are all dairy free flavors. No butter, milk or cheese.
Specialty category flavors on our website all contain chocolate or vanilla candy coating that is made with milk so this entire category is out.
Hope this helps you out :)